Jul 17, 2024  
2023-2024 Graduate Bulletin 
2023-2024 Graduate Bulletin [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Academic Leadership for Graduate and Professional Studies

Dr. David Ward, Senior Vice President/Provost
Dr. Abel Adekola, Dean, College of Business and Engineering
Dr. Paul Riggs, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Deborah A. Zbegner, Dean, College of Health and Education

Dr. Jonathan Ference, Dean, Nesbitt School of Pharmacy